Contact Us

PHONE NUMBER:

(863) 686-3700

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

2108 E. Edgewood Drive

Lakeland, Florida 33803

 

STAFF EMAILS: 

James W. Allen, E.A., CAM

james@aiapropertymanagement.com

 

Patti A. Moscow, CAM

patti@aiapropertymanagement.com

 

Steven Allen, CAM

steve@aiapropertymanagement.com

 

Darlene Keene, A/P, CAM

darlene@aiapropertymanagement.com

 

Glenda Mundell, A/R

glenda@aiapropertymanagement.com

 

Sheila Greenman, CAM

sheila@aiapropertymanagement.com

 

Ravi Solanki, CAM

ravi@aiapropertymanagement.com

 

Shelby McSwain, Reception

shelby@aiapropertymanagement.com